Coming soon - recordings of pieces from Unbroken. In the meantime, here are a couple study recordings I made for my students. 

Titles in this book are: 

Storm Clouds 
Bad Day 
Gentle Snow 
Sweet Cats Suite 
       The Friendly Cat 
       The Sneaky Cat 
       The Playful Cat 
Morning Sun 
Level Up 
Train Ride 

For purchasing information, please contact me directly through my Contact link. Thank you!

December 1, 2021

Working on getting videos of all nine pieces up on this page. In the meantime, I've shared two demo recordings I used for my students.

For the Sweet Cats Suite, students are encouraged to work with their teacher to decide on tempo, dynamics and articulation for each piece.

The Friendly Cat

Level up !